Welcome…

So, it is very obvious to see that this is a brand new blog and so I thought it would be pretty useful for me to properly introduce myself and give some insight into my aims for this site.

IMG_9402

The reason as to why I’ve decided to start a blog is due to a variety of reasons… yes get ready for me babbling on (make cup of tea now). Firstly, it has always been one of my aims in life to document what I get up to so I can look back in those ‘nostalgic days’ and be able to prove that I was ‘cool’ and that the ‘old days’ were really the best of times.

Secondly, I have just finished my first year of university and it has been an incredibly  daunting but equally amazing experience; therefore I believe if I can offer any advice or relate to anyone that has to be worth a shot surely?

Thirdly, because I have had some knocks over the years I have grown as a person and have decided to push myself to make myself grow and be happy; and if along the way I can help anyone else that has to be a bonus.

I guess you all need to know a little bit about me; therefore, I have decided I would share 9 facts about me…
My name is Chloe
I am at University studying Law
I love fashion and make up- although there are those days where you just cannot be bothered
I am extremely clumsy- like seriously- after one week of uni I am bruised to high heaven
I classify as an official lightweight (one drink and I am gone…the struggle is real)
I love travelling- who doesn’t?
My main fear is to not live life to the fullest
I am a very big worrier and always stress when there is no need to stress… It’s my worst habit.
I love to talk… A LOT!

So this is my first post done and dusted; I hope this helps you to understand and get to know me a little bit more than before.

Thank you for reading my blog and also welcome its lovely to have you here.

Much Love Chlo x

 

Leave a Reply

